PROJECT CONCEPT ESC “ ECO SANA CLUB   

 

WHAT IS THE ECO SANA CLUB PROJECT AND WHY 

CORONAVIRUS-PANDEMIC MADE IT MORE  RELEVANT?

 

       The main task of any species on Earth, and the virus,  who laid the foundation for all living things, and Man (Homo Sapiens), who is considered the crown of the development of the fauna, is a PROFITABLE, HEALTHY AND  LONG   EXISTENCE. This is both fundamental science and common sense, understandable to any normal representative of our kind-tribe.

     Indeed, what do we seriously wish for those whom we really love and appreciate?

Health, Longevity, Prosperity, Happiness!  Is not it?

      Homo Sapiens (HS ) was formed from Nature like a twig from a tree, and therefore is itself a part of it at the same time. By the time of its appearance on Earth, for millions and even billions of years, various forms of life had existed.

    For example, viruses, one of whose descendants, COVID-19, gave people such a stir,  originated on Earth about 4 billion years ago. And, according to the latest scientific research, viruses were the form of life,  thus LUCA (Last Universal Common Ancestor - the Last Universal Common Ancestor), from which all life developed on Earth, including HS .    

     HS has successfully adapted to exist and develop in a specific habitat,  prevailing at the time of its appearance. For the life of Homo Sapiens, air, water, products of flora and fauna, a certain climate and other natural resources available on Earth were given a certain quality. And it is in this habitat with these HS resources  and exists.  

    But the number of these resources is limited, and the number of people and their consumption  various "gifts of nature" are steadily growing. From the skin  clubs and places in the cave,  up to hundreds and thousands (often among the nouveau riche) of clothing and footwear,  many cars, yachts, planes, huge villas, palaces and a lot of all kinds of utensils, equipment, weapons, etc., etc.

   In addition, a person, over the past century with little, began to consume a thousand times more energy, for the production of which he spends wood, coal, oil, gas and other hydrocarbons.  Nature has been accumulating them for hundreds of millions and even billions of years, constantly maintaining the balance in development necessary for the existence of all living organisms.

     I had to intervene in the matter of the eldest of the ancestors - the virus. At no small cost, he made people who behaved like alien barbarians think about their place and  value on the planet. Although, this price is a penny compared to what punishments people can inflict, for example, “His Majesty the Climate”, the foundation of everything is the lithosphere, or other, more powerful and ruthless than coronavirus, members of a large family of viruses and bacteria. At the same time, having calmed people down a little with the fear of a pandemic, the coronavirus gave them the opportunity to remember what clear skies, water, flora and fauna look like! How beautiful they are when a person does not spoil or soil it all!  

    Those who have reason, let them realize that there is no King and no God Man on Earth. That you must respect the house in which you were born and its inhabitants. That there is no need to spoil anything in the house that others have created before you. On the contrary, it is necessary to study the "operating instructions - User's manual" already created and only after carefully studying them, make your own ideas and innovations. But first, be sure to make sure seven times that you will not harm others and yourself!

     Of course, man, with all his scientific and technical power, is able to preserve and even improve the environment!  But success, under the circumstances, will depend on whether influencers understand  individuals, an important new truth. It lies in the fact that the most important thing now is not to invent and produce  any other technical device that will “solve” the accumulated environmental and climate problems and “make” people happy!

     The most important thing is to identify, realize and form the correct behavior/life habits that will give Homo Sapiens and their descendants the opportunity to survive WITHOUT these endless new, most often unnecessary, things and technology!  Since about a hundred kilograms of living Nature resources are used per kilogram of a thing, and then these things, their production and circulation,  killing nature!

     This task must be solved by all Homo Sapiens, since everyone has one Home, one habitat! How can you ensure clean air in the atmosphere if others around you will spoil it?

   It is necessary to form a new paradigm, a new understanding of what is useful and harmful, based on the indicators of the implementation of the UN Sustainable Development Goals ( SDGs ), adopted by two hundred countries, including Russia, and not from the usual, such “understandable and simple” GDP.  

     According to advanced science, GDP does not make sense and is even harmful, and therefore doomed. From the standpoint of GDP, the most useful member of society is the one who produces a lot and sells to others (no matter to whom and why), earns a lot (no matter how and at what cost) and spends a lot (no matter why and on what).

    The task of changing understanding can be solved most effectively through a joint movement towards truths, the exchange of high-quality, verified knowledge, experience, tools, that is, mutual enlightenment.      

      So, we (our family and associates) came to the conclusion that “no one will help us if we don’t help ourselves” and took up this business by developing an educational, educational and organizationally integrating Internet project “ Eco Sana Club ”.

     We believe that the more similar projects there are in different cities and countries, and the more hundreds, thousands and millions of people, somehow connected and trusting each other, will be involved in them, the faster a critical mass of Homo Sapiens will accumulate, which will be able to breed themselves and their fellow-looking people out of a dead end.     

     We invite/call all Homo Sapiens who, in every sense, have received these understandings and suggestions, to join us. Or create something like your own and involve Homo Sapiens from your circles in your projects. This topic concerns absolutely all reasonable people, regardless of social status, age, nationality, religious  beliefs, party affiliation, material well-being, and so on and so forth. Everyone who wants health, longevity, happiness and well-being for themselves, their loved ones, friends and descendants should join this movement.

   For problems have accumulated in abundance, it is no longer possible to postpone their solution, and there will be enough work for everyone and for everyone. In addition, if you approach the matter wisely, which is what we propose to do, then it will not only be vital in terms of the result, but also interesting and useful even in the process of implementation!  

 

ECOLOGY, in this context, is:

1) Science that studies the relationship of man, animals, plants and microorganisms among themselves, as well as with the natural and climatic environment;

2) The natural and climatic environment surrounding man, which constitutes the conditions for the existence of animals and plants in any locality and on the planet as a whole.

      

 

PROJECT   ECO SANA CLUB   

(ESCape to Life from disaster)

 

Mission: to promote the conservation of Nature and Homo Sapiens, the implementation of the 17 global UN Sustainable Development Goals (17SDGs UN), the European project "EU Green Deal", the Russian national project "Ecology" and local projects for sustainable development of territories

 

Scales: 

family / home (family / home);

team / village (team / estate);

community / city (community / town); 

people/country(citizens/country);

civilization/region(civilization/region);

humanity/world  (humanity/world).

 

Main method:  ACQUISITION  FOR  MYSELF  AND  FOR  OTHER  HOMO SAPIENS     USEFUL, NECESSARY FOR SURVIVAL

KNOWLEDGE,  TOOLS,  PRACTITIONER (SPTA)

КОНЦЕПЦИЯ ПРОЕКТА ESC “ECOSANACLUB”   

 

В ЧЕМ СУТЬ ПРОЕКТА ECOSANACLUB И ПОЧЕМУ  

CORONAVIRUS-PANDEMIC СДЕЛАЛА ЕГО ЕЩЕ БОЛЕЕ  АКТУАЛЬНЫМ?

 

       Главная задача любого вида на Земле, и вируса,  положившего начало всему живому, и Человека (Homo Sapiens), считающегося венцом развития фауны – это БЛАГОПОЛУЧНОЕ, ЗДОРОВОЕ И  ДОЛГОЕ   СУЩЕСТВОВАНИЕ. В этом и фундаментальная наука и здравый смысл, понятный любому нормальному представителю нашего рода-племени.

     В самом деле, чего мы всерьез желаем тем, кого действительно любим и ценим?

Здоровья, Долголетия, Благополучия, Счастья!  Не так ли?

      Homo Sapiens (HS) сформировался из Природы как веточка из дерева и потому сам одновременно является ее частью. К моменту его появления на Земле уже миллионы и даже миллиарды лет существовали различные формы жизни.

    Например, вирусы, один из потомков которых, COVID-19, устроил людям такой переполох,  возникли на Земле около 4-х миллиардов лет назад. И, согласно новейшим научным исследованиям, вирусы явились той формой жизни,  тем самым LUCA (Last Universal Common Ancestor – Последний Универсальный Общий Предок), из которого на Земле развилось все живое, включая и HS.    

     HS удачно приспособился для существования и развития в конкретной среде обитания,  сложившейся к моменту его появления. Для жизнедеятельности Homo Sapiens были даны определенного качества воздух, вода, продукты флоры и фауны, определенный климат и прочие природные ресурсы, имеющиеся на Земле. И именно в этой среде обитания с этими ресурсами HS и существует. 

    Но количество этих ресурсов ограниченно, а количество людей и объемы потребления ими  различных «даров Природы» неуклонно растут. От шкуры,  дубины и места в пещере,  до сотен и тысяч (часто у нуворишей) предметов одежды и обуви,  множества авто, яхт, самолетов, огромных вилл, дворцов и массы всякой утвари, техники, оружия и прочее и прочее.

   Кроме того, человек, за последнее столетие с небольшим, стал потреблять в тысячу раз больше энергии, для производства которой он тратит древесину, уголь, нефть, газ и прочие углеводороды.  Природа накапливала их сотни миллионов и даже миллиарды лет, постоянно поддерживая баланс в развитии, необходимый для существования всех живых организмов.

     Пришлось в дело вмешаться старшему из предков – вирусу. Немалой ценой он заставил людей, которые повели себя как варвары-пришельцы, задуматься о своем месте и  значении на Планете. Хотя, эта цена - копейки по сравнению с тем, какие кары на людей может наслать, к примеру, «его величество Климат», фундамент всего - литосфера, или другие, более мощные и безжалостные, чем коронавирус, члены большой семьи вирусов и бактерий. Вместе с тем, немного угомонив людей страхом пандемии, коронавирус дал им возможность вспомнить, как выглядит чистое небо, вода, флора и фауна! Как они прекрасны, когда человек не портит и не пачкает все это! 

    Имеющие разум да осознали, что не Царь и не Бог Человек на Земле. Что надо уважать дом, в котором ты родился, и его обитателей. Что не надо ничего портить в доме, который до тебя создавали другие. Напротив, надо изучать «инструкции по эксплуатации - User’s manual» уже созданного и только тщательно их изучив, вносить свои придумки и инновации. Но прежде, обязательно семь раз убедиться, что не навредишь другим и самому себе!

    Конечно, человек, со всей его научно-технической мощью, в состоянии сохранить и даже улучшить среду обитания!  Но успех, в сложившихся обстоятельствах, будет зависеть от того, поймут ли влияющие на положение дел  индивиды, важную новую истину. Она заключается в том, что самое важное теперь не в том, чтобы изобрести и произвести  какое-либо еще техническое устройство, которое «решит» накопившиеся экологические и климатические проблемы и «сделает» людей счастливыми!

     Самое важное, определить, осознать и сформировать правильные привычки поведения/жизни, которые дадут Homo Sapiens и потомкам возможность выжить БЕЗ этих бесконечных новых, чаще всего ненужных, вещей и техники!  Поскольку на килограмм вещи идет порядка ста килограммов ресурсов живой Природы, а потом эти вещи, их производство и обращение,  убивают Природу!

     Эту задачу должны решать все Homo Sapiens, поскольку у всех один Дом, одна среда обитания! Как можно обеспечить себе чистый воздух в атмосфере, если рядом другие будут его портить?

   Необходимо сформировать новую парадигму, новое понимание полезного и вредного, исходя из показателей реализации Целей Устойчивого Развития (ЦУР) ООН, принятых двумя сотнями стран, включая Россию, а не из привычного, такого «понятного и простого» ВВП. 

     По мнению передовой науки ВВП не имеет смысла и даже вреден, а потому обречен. С позиций ВВП самый полезный член общества – это тот, кто много производит и продает другим (неважно кому и зачем), много зарабатывает (неважно как и с какими издержками) и много тратит (неважно зачем и на что).

    Наиболее эффективно задачу смены понимания можно решать путем совместного движения к истинам, обмена качественными, выверенными знаниями, опытом, инструментами, то-есть взаимопросвещение.      

      Так что, мы (наша семья и соратники) пришли к выводу, что «никто нам не поможет, если мы сами себе не поможем» и взялись за это дело, разработав просветительский, обучающий и организационно интегрирующий интернет проект “EcoSanaClub”.

     Мы полагаем, что чем больше в разных городах и странах будет подобных проектов, и чем больше сотен, тысяч и миллионов людей, как-то связанных и доверяющих друг другу, будут в них вовлечены, тем быстрее накопится критическая масса Homo Sapiens, которые смогут вывести себя и собратьев по виду из тупика.     

     Приглашаем/призываем всех Homo Sapiens, до которых, во всех смыслах, дошли эти понимания и предложения, подключаться к нам. Или создавать что-то подобное свое и вовлекать в свои проекты Homo Sapiens из своих кругов. Эта тема касается абсолютно всех разумных людей, независимо от социальных статусов, возрастов, национальностей, религиозных верований, партийной принадлежности, материального благосостояния и тд и тп. Все, кто хочет здоровья, долголетия, счастья и благополучия себе, своим близким, друзьям и потомкам - должны включиться в это движение.

   Ибо проблем накопилось в избытке, откладывать их решение уже невозможно и работы хватит на всех и для каждого. К тому же, если подойти к делу с умом, что мы и предлагаем сделать, то это будет не только жизненно необходимо по результату, но также интересно и полезно даже в процессе реализации!  

 

ЭКОЛО́ГИЯ, в данном контексте, это:

1)Наука, изучающая взаимоотношения человека, животных, растений и микроорганизмов между собой, а также с окружающей природной и климатической средой;

2)Окружающая человека природная и климатическая среда, составляющая условия существования животных и растений в какой-либо местности и на планете в целом.

      

 

ПРОЕКТ   ECOSANACLUB  

(ESCape to Life from disaster)

 

Миссия: содействие сохранению Природы и Homo Sapiens, реализации всемирных 17 Целей Устойчивого Развития ООН (17SDGs UN), европейского проекта «EU Green Deal», российского нацпроекта «Экология» и локальных проектов устойчивого развития территорий

 

Масштабы:  

семья/дом (family/home);

команда/селение (team/estate);

община/город (community/town); 

народ/страна(citizens/country);

цивилизация/регион(civilization/region);

человечество/мир  (humanity/world).

 

Основной метод:  ОБРЕТЕНИЕ  ДЛЯ  СЕБЯ  И  ДЛЯ  ДРУГИХ  HOMO SAPIENS    ПОЛЕЗНЫХ, НЕОБХОДИМЫХ ДЛЯ ВЫЖИВАНИЯ

ЗНАНИЙ,  ИНСТРУМЕНТОВ,  ПРАКТИК (ЗИП)

 

RS2-STRAT

RS3-REAL

RS4-FINA

RS1-DATA

© Vakulenko Family Team

2020, Saint Petersburg, Russia

ECOSANACLUB в соц.сетях

  • Valery Vakulenko Facebook
  • Valery Vakulenko Twitter
  • Anton Vakulenko YouTube
  • Nina Vakulenko Instagram